← International Home | ← Cologne Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Intro to Intuitive Movement - for healing and well-being - Workshop

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Intuitive Movement for healing and well-being

Vortrag&Dialog: Die neue transpersonale Psychologie&Spiritualität im Dialog-Raum

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Psyche & Persönlichkeit & Bewußtsein im Prozess&Dialog-Raum

Ho`oponopono- Ein Einführungskurs!

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Ho'oponopono @ Soul-Academy.de

Praxis&Übung: Die neue transpersonale Psychologie&Spiritualität im Prozess-Raum

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Psyche & Persönlichkeit & Bewußtsein im Prozess&Dialog-Raum

Schöpfung und Kabbala

Monday, October 21, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Archeosofica Düsseldorf

BE FREAK - ein Bewegungsworkshop

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Radikal Lebendig

🎶Drumming, Singing & Dancing🔆

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Shamanism Düsseldorf

Awareness-Courage-Love

Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Cologne Live with Awareness, Courage & Love Meetup

Der Ton der Seele

Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Eckankar Köln

Energy Healing Circle 🙌🏻

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shamanism Düsseldorf

NLP Infoabend | Kaffee, Kekse, NLP (kostenfrei)

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: NLP Punktgenau | Ausbildung, Coaching & Therapie Düsseldorf

Mentalkörper - die Macht der Gedanken

Monday, November 4, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Archeosofica Düsseldorf

Vortrag von Harold Klemp vom Weltweiten ECK-Seminar 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Eckankar Köln

Kausalkörper - die Geheimnisse des Egos

Monday, November 11, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Archeosofica Düsseldorf

HypnoEvening

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Hypnose und systemische Aufstellung

Licht, Farben und Klang im Weltall

Monday, November 18, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Archeosofica Düsseldorf

Wendepunkte - Gelegenheiten zu spirituellem Wachstum

Monday, November 25, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Eckankar Köln

@

Not recently active